Brahmrishi Mission Of Canada

LIST OF EVENTS AT

 
Brahmarishi Mission of Canada

Shri Ram Dham Hindu Temple

Everyone is cordially invited for the Events below. Please
join us in all these celebrations and satisfy your body, mind,
intellect and soul with prasadam, kirtan, pooja & discourses
in a very Divine Atmosphere.



Upcoming EventsDates
Mandir Covid-19 Update Saturday, October 17, 2020
Virtual Laxmi Puja on Diwali Saturday, November 14, 2020

View | January | February | March | April | May | June | July | August | September | October | November | December


Auspicious Days & Festival Names - Calendar 2020
JanuaryDates
Putrada Ekadashi Monday, January 06, 2020
Pradosh Vrat Tuesday, January 07, 2020
Purnima, Satyanarayan Pooja Friday, January 10, 2020
Lohri Monday, January 13, 2020
Shri Ganesh Chaturthi Vrat Monday, January 13, 2020
Makar Sankranti Tuesday, January 14, 2020
Swami Vivekanand Jayanti Thursday, January 16, 2020
Putra Saptami Thursday, January 16, 2020
Brahmrishi Shri Vishvatma Bawra Jayanti Saturday, January 18, 2020
Shattila Ekadashi Monday, January 20, 2020
Pradosh Vrat Tuesday, January 21, 2020
Amavasya Friday, January 24, 2020
Panchak Start Saturday, January 25, 2020
India Republic Day Sunday, January 26, 2020
Vasant Panchami, Sarswati Jayati Wednesday, January 29, 2020
Panchak End Thursday, January 30, 2020
Rath Saptami Friday, January 31, 2020
FebruaryDates Top ↑
Jaya Ekadashi Wednesday, February 05, 2020
Pradosh Vrat Thursday, February 06, 2020
Swami Haripriya Sanyas Day Saturday, February 08, 2020
Purnima, Guru Ravidas Jayanti Saturday, February 08, 2020
Satyanarayan Vrat Saturday, February 08, 2020
Shri Ganesh Chaturthi Vrat Tuesday, February 11, 2020
Phalgun Sankranti Thursday, February 13, 2020
Seeta Ashtami Saturday, February 15, 2020
Rishi Dayanand Jayanti Monday, February 17, 2020
Vijaya Ekadashi Tuesday, February 18, 2020
Pardosh Vrat Thursday, February 20, 2020
Shri Mahashivratri vrat Friday, February 21, 2020
Panchak start Saturday, February 22, 2020
Amavasya Sunday, February 23, 2020
Ramkrishna Paramhans Jayanti Tuesday, February 25, 2020
Shahid Lekhram Tritiya Wednesday, February 26, 2020
Panchak End Thursday, February 27, 2020
MarchDates Top ↑
Holaashtak Aarambh Monday, March 02, 2020
Amalaki Ekadashi Thursday, March 05, 2020
Pradosh Vrat Saturday, March 07, 2020
Holika Dahan Sunday, March 08, 2020
Purnima Satya Narayan Vrat Monday, March 09, 2020
Holi Monday, March 09, 2020
Shri Ganesh Chaturthi Vrat Thursday, March 12, 2020
Chaitra Sankranti Saturday, March 14, 2020
Holi Celebration at Ram Dham Sunday, March 15, 2020
Sheetla Saptami Sunday, March 15, 2020
Sheetla Ashtami Monday, March 16, 2020
Paapamochini Ekadashi Thursday, March 19, 2020
Panchak Friday, March 20, 2020
Pradosh Vrat Saturday, March 21, 2020
Amavasya Monday, March 23, 2020
Chaitra Navratri starts Tuesday, March 24, 2020
Samvat 2077 Begins Tuesday, March 24, 2020
Panchak End Wednesday, March 25, 2020
Matsya Jayanti Thursday, March 26, 2020
AprilDates Top ↑
Shri Durga Ashtami Wednesday, April 01, 2020
Shri Ramnavmi + End of Chaitra Navratri Thursday, April 02, 2020
Kamada Ekadashi Saturday, April 04, 2020
Pardosh Vrat Sunday, April 05, 2020
Shri Satyanarayan Vrat Tuesday, April 07, 2020
Hanuman Jayanti Tuesday, April 07, 2020
Purnima Tuesday, April 07, 2020
Shri Ganesh Chaturthi Vrat Friday, April 10, 2020
Vaishaakh Sankranti Monday, April 13, 2020
Panchak start Thursday, April 16, 2020
Varuthinii Ekadashi Saturday, April 18, 2020
Pradosh Vrat Sunday, April 19, 2020
Panchak End Tuesday, April 21, 2020
Amavasya Wednesday, April 22, 2020
Shri Parshuram Jayanti Saturday, April 25, 2020
Akashya Tritya Saturday, April 25, 2020
Surdas & Shankarachary Jayanti Monday, April 27, 2020
MayDates Top ↑
Shri Janaki Navami Friday, May 01, 2020
Mohini Ekadashi Sunday, May 03, 2020
Pradosh Vrat Monday, May 04, 2020
Shri Nirsingh Jayanti Tuesday, May 05, 2020
Shri Satyanarayan Vrat Wednesday, May 06, 2020
Budh Purnima Narad Jayanti Thursday, May 07, 2020
Swami Chaitanya Jyoti Sanyas Divas Thursday, May 07, 2020
Shri Ganesh Chaturthi Vrat Sunday, May 10, 2020
Panchak starts Thursday, May 14, 2020
Jyeshth Sankranti Thursday, May 14, 2020
Apra Ekadash Monday, May 18, 2020
Pradosh Vrat Tuesday, May 19, 2020
Panchak Ends Tuesday, May 19, 2020
Vat Savitri Vrat Thursday, May 21, 2020
Amavasya Friday, May 22, 2020
Shani Jayanti Friday, May 22, 2020
Shri Ganga Dashami Sunday, May 31, 2020
JuneDates Top ↑
Nirjala Ekadashi Tuesday, June 02, 2020
Pradosh Vrat Wednesday, June 03, 2020
Vat Savitri vrat Thursday, June 04, 2020
Satyanarayan Vrat Friday, June 05, 2020
Purnima Friday, June 05, 2020
Panchak start Sunday, June 07, 2020
Shri Ganesh Chaturthi Vrat Monday, June 08, 2020
Panchak end Tuesday, June 09, 2020
Panchak Start Wednesday, June 10, 2020
Aashadh Sankranti Sunday, June 14, 2020
Panchak End Monday, June 15, 2020
Yogini Ekadshi Tuesday, June 16, 2020
Pradosh Vrat Thursday, June 18, 2020
Amavasya Saturday, June 20, 2020
International Day of Yoga Sunday, June 21, 2020
Rathyatra Monday, June 22, 2020
Shri Ram Dham Hindu Temple Sthapana Diwas Monday, June 29, 2020
JulyDates Top ↑
Devshayani Ekadashi Wednesday, July 01, 2020
Gauri Vrat Begins Wednesday, July 01, 2020
Jayaparvati Vrat Begin Thursday, July 02, 2020
Pradosh Vrat Thursday, July 02, 2020
Satyanarayan Vrat Saturday, July 04, 2020
Guru Purnima,Vyas Puja Saturday, July 04, 2020
Shraavan Som Begins Monday, July 06, 2020
Panchak start Tuesday, July 07, 2020
Gauri- Jaya Parvati Vrat end Tuesday, July 07, 2020
Shri Ganesh Chaturthi Wednesday, July 08, 2020
Panchak End Sunday, July 12, 2020
Shraavan Sankranti Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Kamilka Ekadashi Thursday, July 16, 2020
Pradosh Vrat Friday, July 17, 2020
Hariyali Amavas Monday, July 20, 2020
Naag Panchami Friday, July 24, 2020
Kalki Jayanti Saturday, July 25, 2020
Shri Goswami Tulsidas Jayanti Sunday, July 26, 2020
Pavitra Ekadashi Thursday, July 30, 2020
Pardosh Vrat Friday, July 31, 2020
AugustDates Top ↑
Satyanarayan Vrat Sunday, August 02, 2020
Shraavan Som ends Monday, August 03, 2020
Rakshabandhan Monday, August 03, 2020
Panchak Start Tuesday, August 04, 2020
Shri Ganesh Chaturthi Vrat Thursday, August 06, 2020
Chandan Shashthi Sunday, August 09, 2020
Krishna Janmaashtami Tuesday, August 11, 2020
Guggaa Navami Wednesday, August 12, 2020
Aja Ekadashi Friday, August 14, 2020
Panchak Start Saturday, August 15, 2020
Pradosh Vrat Sunday, August 16, 2020
Bhadrapad Sankranti Sunday, August 16, 2020
Kushotpatini Amavasya Tuesday, August 18, 2020
Varah Jayanti Thursday, August 20, 2020
Haritalike Teej Friday, August 21, 2020
Vinayak Chaturthi /Pathar Chauth Friday, August 21, 2020
Chandra Darshan Nishedh Friday, August 21, 2020
Radha Ashtami Tuesday, August 25, 2020
Mahalaxami Vrat Begin Tuesday, August 25, 2020
Chand Navami Wednesday, August 26, 2020
Padma Ekadashi Friday, August 28, 2020
Vaaman Jayanti Saturday, August 29, 2020
Pradosh Vrat Sunday, August 30, 2020
SeptemberDates Top ↑
Satyanarayan Vrat, Purnima Tuesday, September 01, 2020
Pitri Paksh begins Wednesday, September 02, 2020
Shri Ganesh Chaturthi Vrat Saturday, September 05, 2020
Mahalaxami Vrat Ends Wednesday, September 09, 2020
Indira Ekadashi Sunday, September 13, 2020
Pradosh Vrat Monday, September 14, 2020
India Independence Day Tuesday, September 15, 2020
Amavasya / Pitrapaksh Ends/ Pitri Visarjan Wednesday, September 16, 2020
Ashwin Sankranti Wednesday, September 16, 2020
Padmini Ekadashi Sunday, September 27, 2020
Panchak start Sunday, September 27, 2020
Pradosh Vrat Monday, September 28, 2020
Panchak Ends Wednesday, September 30, 2020
OctoberDates Top ↑
Satyanarayan Vrat, Purnima Thursday, October 01, 2020
Shri Ganesh Chaturthi Monday, October 05, 2020
Kamala Ekadashi Tuesday, October 13, 2020
Pardosh Vrat Wednesday, October 14, 2020
Kartik Sankranti, Amavas Friday, October 16, 2020
Sharad Navratri Begins Saturday, October 17, 2020
Shri Lalita Panchami Tuesday, October 20, 2020
Shri Durga Ashtami Friday, October 23, 2020
Panchak start Saturday, October 24, 2020
Mahanavami Saturday, October 24, 2020
Vijay Dashami Sunday, October 25, 2020
Aprajita Puja Sunday, October 25, 2020
Paapankusha Ekadashi Monday, October 26, 2020
Pardosh Vrat, Wednesday, October 28, 2020
Panchak End Thursday, October 29, 2020
Satyanarayan Vrat, Friday, October 30, 2020
Sharad Purnima Saturday, October 31, 2020
Balmiki Jayanti, Purnima Saturday, October 31, 2020
NovemberDates Top ↑
Karwa Chauth Tuesday, November 03, 2020
Ahoi Ashtami Saturday, November 07, 2020
Rama Ekadashi Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Dhan Teras Thursday, November 12, 2020
Pardosh Vrat Thursday, November 12, 2020
Narak Chaturdashi Friday, November 13, 2020
Hanuman Jayanti Friday, November 13, 2020
Deepawali, Mahalaxmi Puja Saturday, November 14, 2020
Amavasya Saturday, November 14, 2020
Govardan Puja, Annakoot Sunday, November 15, 2020
Annkoot Celebration at Ram Dham Temple Sunday, November 15, 2020
Margsheersh Sankranti Sunday, November 15, 2020
Bhai Dooj Monday, November 16, 2020
Panchak Start Saturday, November 21, 2020
Gopaashtami Sunday, November 22, 2020
Panchak End Monday, November 23, 2020
Hari Prabodhini Ekadashi Wednesday, November 25, 2020
Tulsi Vivah Thursday, November 26, 2020
Pradosh Vrat Friday, November 27, 2020
Vaikunth Chaturdashi Saturday, November 28, 2020
Shri Guru Nanak Jayanti, Purnima Sunday, November 29, 2020
Satya Narayan Vrat Sunday, November 29, 2020
DecemberDates Top ↑
Shri Ganesh Chaturthi Vrat Thursday, December 03, 2020
Utpanna Ekadashi Thursday, December 10, 2020
Pradosh Vrat Saturday, December 12, 2020
Shri Bala Ji Jayanti Monday, December 14, 2020
Amavasya Monday, December 14, 2020
Paush Sankranti Tuesday, December 15, 2020
Panchak Start Friday, December 18, 2020
Champa Shashthi Saturday, December 19, 2020
Mitra Saptami Sunday, December 20, 2020
Panchak End Wednesday, December 23, 2020
Amavasya Friday, December 25, 2020
Mokshada Ekadashi Friday, December 25, 2020
Gita Jayanti Friday, December 25, 2020
Pradosh Vrat Sunday, December 27, 2020
Purnima Tuesday, December 29, 2020
Satyanarayan Vrat Tuesday, December 29, 2020
Dattatreya Jayanti Tuesday, December 29, 2020