Brahmrishi Mission Of Canada

LIST OF EVENTS AT

 
Brahmarishi Mission of Canada

Shri Ram Dham Hindu Temple

Everyone is cordially invited for the Events below. Please
join us in all these celebrations and satisfy your body, mind,
intellect and soul with prasadam, kirtan, pooja & discourses
in a very Divine Atmosphere.



Upcoming EventsDates
Mandir Covid-19 Update Friday, October 29, 2021

View | January | February | March | April | May | June | July | August | September | October | November | December


Auspicious Days & Festival Names - Calendar 2021
JanuaryDates
Shri Ganesh Chaturthi Vrat Saturday, January 02, 2021
Safala Ekadashi Saturday, January 09, 2021
Pradosh Vrat Sunday, January 10, 2021
Amavasya Tuesday, January 12, 2021
Lohri Wednesday, January 13, 2021
Panchak Start Thursday, January 14, 2021
Makar Sankranti Thursday, January 14, 2021
Panchak End Tuesday, January 19, 2021
Putrada Ekadashi Sunday, January 24, 2021
Pradosh Vrat Monday, January 25, 2021
India Republic Day Tuesday, January 26, 2021
Satyanarayan Vrat Wednesday, January 27, 2021
Purnima Thursday, January 28, 2021
Shri Ganesh Chaturthi Vrat Sunday, January 31, 2021
FebruaryDates Top ↑
Swami Vivekanand Jayanti Wednesday, February 03, 2021
Putra Saptami Wednesday, February 03, 2021
Brahmrishi Shri Vishvatma Bawra Jayanti Friday, February 05, 2021
shattila Ekadashi Sunday, February 07, 2021
Pradosh Vrat Monday, February 08, 2021
Panchak start Thursday, February 11, 2021
Amavasya Thursday, February 11, 2021
Phalgun Sankranti Friday, February 12, 2021
Vasant Panchami, Sarswati Jayati Tuesday, February 16, 2021
Panchak End Tuesday, February 16, 2021
Rath Saptami Thursday, February 18, 2021
Jaya Ekadashi Tuesday, February 23, 2021
Pardosh Vrat Wednesday, February 24, 2021
Purnima, Guru Ravidas Jayanti Friday, February 26, 2021
Swami Haripriya Sanyas Day Friday, February 26, 2021
Satyanarayan Vrat Friday, February 26, 2021
MarchDates Top ↑
Shri Ganesh Chaturthi Vrat Monday, March 01, 2021
Seeta Ashtami Saturday, March 06, 2021
Rishi Dayanand Jayanti Sunday, March 07, 2021
Vijaya Ekadashi Monday, March 08, 2021
Panchak Wednesday, March 10, 2021
Pradosh Vrat Wednesday, March 10, 2021
Shri Mahashivratri vrat Thursday, March 11, 2021
Amavasya Friday, March 12, 2021
Chaitra Sankranti Sunday, March 14, 2021
Ramkrishna Paramhans Jayanti Sunday, March 14, 2021
Panchak End Monday, March 15, 2021
Shahid Lekhram Tritiya Tuesday, March 16, 2021
Holaashtak Aarambh Sunday, March 21, 2021
Amalaki Ekadashi Wednesday, March 24, 2021
Pradosh Vrat Friday, March 26, 2021
Satya Narayan Vrat Saturday, March 27, 2021
Holika Dahan Saturday, March 27, 2021
Holi, Purnima Sunday, March 28, 2021
Holi Celebration at Ram Dham Sunday, March 28, 2021
Shri Ganesh Chaturthi Vrat Wednesday, March 31, 2021
AprilDates Top ↑
Sheetla Saptami Saturday, April 03, 2021
Panchak start Saturday, April 03, 2021
Sheetla Ashtami Sunday, April 04, 2021
Paapamochini Ekadashi Wednesday, April 07, 2021
Panchak End Wednesday, April 07, 2021
Pardosh Vrat Friday, April 09, 2021
Amavasya Sunday, April 11, 2021
Samvat 2078 Begins Monday, April 12, 2021
Chaitra Navratri starts Monday, April 12, 2021
Vaishaakh Sankranti Tuesday, April 13, 2021
Matsya Jayanti Wednesday, April 14, 2021
Shri Durga Ashtami Tuesday, April 20, 2021
Shri Ramnavmi + End of Chaitra Navratri Wednesday, April 21, 2021
Kamada Ekadashi Friday, April 23, 2021
Pradosh Vrat Saturday, April 24, 2021
Purnima Monday, April 26, 2021
Hanuman Jayanti Monday, April 26, 2021
Shri Satyanarayan Vrat Monday, April 26, 2021
Shri Ganesh Chaturthi Vrat Thursday, April 29, 2021
MayDates Top ↑
Panchak starts Tuesday, May 04, 2021
Varuthini Ekadashi Friday, May 07, 2021
Pradosh Vrat Saturday, May 08, 2021
Panchak Ends Sunday, May 09, 2021
Amavasya Tuesday, May 11, 2021
Jyeshth Sankranti Friday, May 14, 2021
Shri Parshuram Jayanti Friday, May 14, 2021
Akashya Tritya Friday, May 14, 2021
Surdas & Shankarachary Jayanti Sunday, May 16, 2021
Shri Janaki Navami Thursday, May 20, 2021
Mohini Ekadashi Saturday, May 22, 2021
Pradosh Vrat Sunday, May 23, 2021
Shri Nirsingh Jayanti Monday, May 24, 2021
Shri Satyanarayan Vrat Tuesday, May 25, 2021
Swami Chaitanya Jyoti Sanyas Divas Wednesday, May 26, 2021
Budh Purnima Narad Jayanti Wednesday, May 26, 2021
Shri Ganesh Chaturthi Vrat Friday, May 28, 2021
Panchak start Monday, May 31, 2021
JuneDates Top ↑
Apra Ekadash Saturday, June 05, 2021
Panchak end Saturday, June 05, 2021
Pradosh Vrat Monday, June 07, 2021
Shani Jayanti Wednesday, June 09, 2021
Vat Savitri vrat Wednesday, June 09, 2021
Amavasya Thursday, June 10, 2021
Aashadh Sankranti Monday, June 14, 2021
Shri Ganga Dashami Saturday, June 19, 2021
International Day of Yoga Monday, June 21, 2021
Nirjala Ekadashi Monday, June 21, 2021
Pradosh Vrat Tuesday, June 22, 2021
Vat Savitri Vrat Wednesday, June 23, 2021
Satyanarayan Vrat Wednesday, June 23, 2021
Purnima Thursday, June 24, 2021
Panchak Start Thursday, June 24, 2021
Shri Ganesh Chaturthi Vrat Sunday, June 27, 2021
JulyDates Top ↑
Panchak End Friday, July 02, 2021
Yogini Ekadshi Monday, July 05, 2021
Pradosh Vrat Tuesday, July 06, 2021
Amavasya Friday, July 09, 2021
Rathyatra Sunday, July 11, 2021
Shraavan Sankranti Friday, July 16, 2021
Shri Ram Dham Hindu Temple Sthapana Diwas Sunday, July 18, 2021
Gauri Vrat Begins Monday, July 19, 2021
Devshayani Ekadashi Tuesday, July 20, 2021
Pradosh Vrat Wednesday, July 21, 2021
Jayaparvati Vrat Begin Wednesday, July 21, 2021
Satyanarayan Vrat Friday, July 23, 2021
Guru Purnima,Vyas Puja Friday, July 23, 2021
Panchak start Sunday, July 25, 2021
Shri Ganesh Chaturthi Monday, July 26, 2021
Gauri- Jaya Parvati Vrat end Monday, July 26, 2021
Shraavan Som Begins Monday, July 26, 2021
Panchak End Thursday, July 29, 2021
AugustDates Top ↑
Kamika Ekadashi Wednesday, August 04, 2021
Pardosh Vrat Thursday, August 05, 2021
Amavasya Sunday, August 08, 2021
Naag Panchami Thursday, August 12, 2021
Kalki Jayanti Friday, August 13, 2021
Shri Goswami Tulsidas Jayanti Saturday, August 14, 2021
Shraavan Som ends Monday, August 16, 2021
Bhadrapad Sankranti Monday, August 16, 2021
Pavitra Ekadashi Wednesday, August 18, 2021
Pradosh Vrat Thursday, August 19, 2021
Rakshabandhan Saturday, August 21, 2021
Panchak Start Saturday, August 21, 2021
Satyanarayan Vrat Saturday, August 21, 2021
Shri Ganesh Chaturthi Vrat Wednesday, August 25, 2021
Panchak Ends Thursday, August 26, 2021
Chandan Shashthi Friday, August 27, 2021
Shri Krishna Janmaashtami Sunday, August 29, 2021
Guggaa Navami Tuesday, August 31, 2021
SeptemberDates Top ↑
Aja Ekadashi Thursday, September 02, 2021
Pradosh Vrat Saturday, September 04, 2021
Kushotpatini Amavasya Monday, September 06, 2021
Haritalike Teej Thursday, September 09, 2021
Varah Jayanti Thursday, September 09, 2021
Vinayak Chaturthi /Pathar Chauth Friday, September 10, 2021
Chandra Darshan Nishedh Friday, September 10, 2021
Shri Radha Ashtami Monday, September 13, 2021
Mahalaxami Vrat Begin Monday, September 13, 2021
Shri Chand Navami Tuesday, September 14, 2021
India Independence Day Wednesday, September 15, 2021
Ashwin Sankranti Thursday, September 16, 2021
Padma Ekadashi Thursday, September 16, 2021
Panchak start Friday, September 17, 2021
Vaaman Jayanti Friday, September 17, 2021
Pradosh Vrat Saturday, September 18, 2021
Satyanarayan Vrat, Purnima Monday, September 20, 2021
Pitri Paksh begins Tuesday, September 21, 2021
Panchak End Wednesday, September 22, 2021
Shri Ganesh Chaturthi Vrat Friday, September 24, 2021
Mahalaxami Vrat Ends Tuesday, September 28, 2021
OctoberDates Top ↑
Indira Ekadashi Saturday, October 02, 2021
Pradosh Vrat Sunday, October 03, 2021
Amavasya / Pitrapaksh Ends/ Pitri Visarjan Tuesday, October 05, 2021
Sharad Navratri Begins Wednesday, October 06, 2021
Shri Lalita Panchami Sunday, October 10, 2021
Shri Durga Ashtami Wednesday, October 13, 2021
Mahanavami Thursday, October 14, 2021
Aprajita Puja Thursday, October 14, 2021
Vijay Dashami Thursday, October 14, 2021
Panchak start Friday, October 15, 2021
Kartik Sankranti, Amavas Saturday, October 16, 2021
Paapankusha Ekadashi Saturday, October 16, 2021
Pardosh Vrat Sunday, October 17, 2021
Panchak Ends Tuesday, October 19, 2021
Satyanarayan Vrat, Purnima Tuesday, October 19, 2021
Balmiki Jayanti, Purnima Wednesday, October 20, 2021
Shri Ganesh Chaturthi Saturday, October 23, 2021
Karwa Chauth Saturday, October 23, 2021
Ahoi Ashtami Thursday, October 28, 2021
Satyanarayan Vrat, Saturday, October 30, 2021
Sharad Purnima Sunday, October 31, 2021
Rama Ekadashi Sunday, October 31, 2021
NovemberDates Top ↑
Pardosh Vrat, Tuesday, November 02, 2021
Hanuman Jayanti Tuesday, November 02, 2021
Dhan Teras Tuesday, November 02, 2021
Narak Chaturdashi Wednesday, November 03, 2021
Deepawali, Mahalaxmi Puja Thursday, November 04, 2021
Amavasya Thursday, November 04, 2021
Bhai Dooj Friday, November 05, 2021
Govardan Puja, Annakoot Friday, November 05, 2021
Annkoot Celebration at Ram Dham Temple Sunday, November 07, 2021
Chhath Puja Tuesday, November 09, 2021
Panchak Start Thursday, November 11, 2021
Gopaashtami Thursday, November 11, 2021
Hari Prabodhini Ekadashi Sunday, November 14, 2021
Tulsi Vivah Monday, November 15, 2021
Pardosh Vrat Tuesday, November 16, 2021
Panchak End Tuesday, November 16, 2021
Margsheersh Sankranti Tuesday, November 16, 2021
Vaikunth Chaturdashi Wednesday, November 17, 2021
Satya Narayan Vrat Thursday, November 18, 2021
Shri Guru Nanak Jayanti, Purnima Thursday, November 18, 2021
Shri Ganesh Chaturthi Vrat Monday, November 22, 2021
Utpanna Ekadashi Tuesday, November 30, 2021
DecemberDates Top ↑
Pradosh Vrat Wednesday, December 01, 2021
Shri Bala Ji Jayanti Friday, December 03, 2021
Amavasya Friday, December 03, 2021
Panchak Start Wednesday, December 08, 2021
Champa Shashthi Thursday, December 09, 2021
Mitra Saptami Thursday, December 09, 2021
Panchak End Monday, December 13, 2021
Gita Jayanti Tuesday, December 14, 2021
Mokshada Ekadashi Tuesday, December 14, 2021
Paush Sankranti Wednesday, December 15, 2021
Pradosh Vrat Thursday, December 16, 2021
Dattatreya Jayanti Saturday, December 18, 2021
Purnima Saturday, December 18, 2021
Satyanarayan Vrat Saturday, December 18, 2021
Shri Ganesh Chaturthi Wednesday, December 22, 2021
Safala Ekadashi Wednesday, December 29, 2021
Amavasya Friday, December 31, 2021








OR

donations@brahmrishimission.org

We are happy to announce that we are able to accept e-transfer donations as of March 1, 2021. Please send any electronic donations.