Brahmrishi Mission Of Canada

LIST OF EVENTS AT

 
Brahmarishi Mission of Canada

Shri Ram Dham Hindu Temple

Everyone is cordially invited for the Events below. Please
join us in all these celebrations and satisfy your body, mind,
intellect and soul with prasadam, kirtan, pooja & discourses
in a very Divine Atmosphere.



Upcoming EventsDates
Yoga Class Registration for coming season Monday, September 09, 2019
New Years Eve Celebration Tuesday, December 31, 2019
Hanuman Pooja 4th to 5th of January, 2020

View | January | February | March | April | May | June | July | August | September | October | November | December


Auspicious Days & Festival Names - Calendar 2020
JanuaryDates
Putrada Ekadashi Monday, January 06, 2020
Pradosh Vrat Tuesday, January 07, 2020
Purnima, Satyanarayan Pooja Friday, January 10, 2020
Shri Ganesh Chaturthi Vrat Monday, January 13, 2020
Lohri Monday, January 13, 2020
Makar Sankranti Tuesday, January 14, 2020
Swami Vivekanand Jayanti Thursday, January 16, 2020
Putra Saptami Thursday, January 16, 2020
Brahmrishi Shri Vishvatma Bawra Jayanti Saturday, January 18, 2020
Shattila Ekadashi Monday, January 20, 2020
Pradosh Vrat Tuesday, January 21, 2020
Amavasya Friday, January 24, 2020
Panchak Start Saturday, January 25, 2020
India Republic Day Sunday, January 26, 2020
Vasant Panchami, Sarswati Jayati Wednesday, January 29, 2020
Panchak End Thursday, January 30, 2020
Rath Saptami Friday, January 31, 2020
FebruaryDates Top ↑
Jaya Ekadashi Wednesday, February 05, 2020
Pradosh Vrat Thursday, February 06, 2020
Swami Haripriya Sanyas Day Saturday, February 08, 2020
Satyanarayan Vrat Saturday, February 08, 2020
Purnima, Guru Ravidas Jayanti Saturday, February 08, 2020
Shri Ganesh Chaturthi Vrat Tuesday, February 11, 2020
Phalgun Sankranti Thursday, February 13, 2020
Seeta Ashtami Saturday, February 15, 2020
Rishi Dayanand Jayanti Monday, February 17, 2020
Vijaya Ekadashi Tuesday, February 18, 2020
Pardosh Vrat Thursday, February 20, 2020
Shri Mahashivratri vrat Friday, February 21, 2020
Panchak start Saturday, February 22, 2020
Amavasya Sunday, February 23, 2020
Ramkrishna Paramhans Jayanti Tuesday, February 25, 2020
Shahid Lekhram Tritiya Wednesday, February 26, 2020
Panchak End Thursday, February 27, 2020
MarchDates Top ↑
Holaashtak Aarambh Monday, March 02, 2020
Amalaki Ekadashi Thursday, March 05, 2020
Pradosh Vrat Saturday, March 07, 2020
Holika Dahan Sunday, March 08, 2020
Purnima Satya Narayan Vrat Monday, March 09, 2020
Holi Monday, March 09, 2020
Shri Ganesh Chaturthi Vrat Thursday, March 12, 2020
Chaitra Sankranti Saturday, March 14, 2020
Holi Celebration at Ram Dham Sunday, March 15, 2020
Sheetla Saptami Sunday, March 15, 2020
Sheetla Ashtami Monday, March 16, 2020
Paapamochini Ekadashi Thursday, March 19, 2020
Shri Satyanarayan Vrat Friday, March 20, 2020
Pradosh Vrat Saturday, March 21, 2020
Amavasya Monday, March 23, 2020
Chaitra Navratri starts Tuesday, March 24, 2020
Samvat 2077 Begins Tuesday, March 24, 2020
Matsya Jayanti Thursday, March 26, 2020
Panchak Tuesday, March 31, 2020
AprilDates Top ↑
Amavasya Saturday, April 04, 2020
Shri Durga Ashtami Sunday, April 12, 2020
Shri Ramnavmi + End of Chaitra Navratri Monday, April 13, 2020
Vaishaakh Sankranti Tuesday, April 14, 2020
Kamada Ekadashi Wednesday, April 15, 2020
Pardosh Vrat Thursday, April 16, 2020
Satyanarayan Vrat Saturday, April 18, 2020
Hanuman Jayanti Sunday, April 19, 2020
Purnima Sunday, April 19, 2020
Panchak start Monday, April 20, 2020
Shri Ganesh Chaturthi Vrat Wednesday, April 22, 2020
Panchak End Saturday, April 25, 2020
Panchak starts Monday, April 27, 2020
Varuthinii Ekadashi Thursday, April 30, 2020
MayDates Top ↑
Pradosh Vrat Friday, May 01, 2020
Panchak Ends Saturday, May 02, 2020
Amavasya Monday, May 04, 2020
Shri Parshuram Jayanti Wednesday, May 06, 2020
Akashya Tritya Thursday, May 07, 2020
Surdas & Shankarachary Jayanti Saturday, May 09, 2020
Shri Janaki Navami Tuesday, May 12, 2020
Mohini Ekadashi Thursday, May 14, 2020
Jyeshth Sankranti Friday, May 15, 2020
Shri Nirsingh Jayanti Saturday, May 16, 2020
Pradosh Vrat Saturday, May 16, 2020
Budh Purnima Narad Jayanti Monday, May 18, 2020
Swami Chaitanya Jyoti Sanyas Divas Monday, May 18, 2020
Shri Satyanarayan Vrat Monday, May 18, 2020
Shri Ganesh Chaturthi Vrat Thursday, May 21, 2020
Panchak Start Monday, May 25, 2020
Panchak End Saturday, May 30, 2020
Apra Ekadash Saturday, May 30, 2020
Pradosh Vrat Sunday, May 31, 2020
JuneDates Top ↑
Shani Jayanti Tuesday, June 02, 2020
Vat Savitri Vrat Tuesday, June 02, 2020
Amavasya Wednesday, June 03, 2020
Shri Ganga Dashami Thursday, June 11, 2020
Nirjala Ekadashi Saturday, June 13, 2020
Pradosh Vrat Sunday, June 14, 2020
Aashadh Sankranti Monday, June 15, 2020
Vat Savitri vrat Tuesday, June 16, 2020
Satyanarayan Vrat Tuesday, June 16, 2020
Purnima Tuesday, June 16, 2020
Shri Ganesh Chaturthi Vrat Saturday, June 20, 2020
Panchak start Sunday, June 21, 2020
Panchal End Friday, June 26, 2020
Yogini Ekadshi Sunday, June 28, 2020
Pradosh Vrat Monday, June 29, 2020
JulyDates Top ↑
Amavasya Thursday, July 02, 2020
Rathyatra Saturday, July 04, 2020
Shri Ram Dham Hindu Temple Sthapana Diwas Friday, July 10, 2020
Gauri Vrat Begins Sunday, July 12, 2020
Devshayani Ekadashi Sunday, July 12, 2020
Jayaparvati Vrat Begin Monday, July 13, 2020
Pradosh Vrat Monday, July 13, 2020
Guru Purnima,Vyas Puja Thursday, July 16, 2020
Satyanarayan Puja Thursday, July 16, 2020
Shraavan Sankranti Thursday, July 16, 2020
Gauri- Jaya Parvati Vrat end Sunday, July 19, 2020
Panchak Start Sunday, July 19, 2020
Shri Ganesh Chaturthi Monday, July 20, 2020
Shraavan Som Begins Wednesday, July 22, 2020
Panchak end Friday, July 24, 2020
Kamilka Ekadashi Tuesday, July 28, 2020
Pradosh Vrat Wednesday, July 29, 2020
Hariyali Amavas Friday, July 31, 2020
AugustDates Top ↑
Naag Panchami Tuesday, August 04, 2020
Kalki Jayanti Wednesday, August 05, 2020
Shri Goswami Tulsidas Jayanti Thursday, August 06, 2020
Pavitra Ekadashi Monday, August 10, 2020
Pardosh Vrat Wednesday, August 12, 2020
Shraavan Som ends Wednesday, August 12, 2020
Satyanarayan Vrat Friday, August 14, 2020
Rakshabandhan Friday, August 14, 2020
Panchak Start Saturday, August 15, 2020
India Independence Day Saturday, August 15, 2020
Bhadrapad Sankranti Monday, August 17, 2020
Shri Ganesh Chaturthi Vrat Tuesday, August 18, 2020
Panchak Ends Thursday, August 20, 2020
Chandan Shashthi Friday, August 21, 2020
Krishna Janmaashtami Sunday, August 23, 2020
Guggaa Navami Monday, August 24, 2020
Aja Ekadashi Wednesday, August 26, 2020
Vats Dwadashi Thursday, August 27, 2020
Pradosh Vrat Thursday, August 27, 2020
Kushotpatini Amavasya Saturday, August 29, 2020
SeptemberDates Top ↑
Varah Jay., Haritalike Teej Tuesday, September 01, 2020
Chandra Darshan Nishedh Wednesday, September 02, 2020
Vinayak Chaturthi /Pathar Chauth Wednesday, September 02, 2020
Mahalaxami Vrat Begin Saturday, September 05, 2020
Radha Ashtami Sunday, September 06, 2020
Chand Navami Monday, September 07, 2020
Padma Ekadashi Wednesday, September 09, 2020
Pradosh Vrat Thursday, September 10, 2020
Vaaman Jayanti Thursday, September 10, 2020
Panchak start Friday, September 11, 2020
Satyanarayan Vrat, Purnima Sunday, September 13, 2020
Pitri Paksh begins Monday, September 14, 2020
Panchak End Wednesday, September 16, 2020
Shri Ganesh Chaturthi Vrat Thursday, September 17, 2020
Ashwin Sankranti Thursday, September 17, 2020
Mahalaxami Vrat Ends Monday, September 21, 2020
Indira Ekadashi Friday, September 25, 2020
Pradosh Vrat Saturday, September 26, 2020
Amavasya / Pitrapaksh Ends/ Pitri Visarjan Monday, September 28, 2020
Sharad Navratri Begins Tuesday, September 29, 2020
OctoberDates Top ↑
Shri Lalita Panchami Friday, October 02, 2020
Shri Durga Ashtami Monday, October 05, 2020
Mahanavami, Navratri Ends Tuesday, October 06, 2020
Vijay Dashami Wednesday, October 07, 2020
Aprajita Puja Wednesday, October 07, 2020
Paapankusha Ekadashi Thursday, October 08, 2020
Panchak Start Friday, October 09, 2020
Pardosh Vrat Saturday, October 10, 2020
Panchak End Tuesday, October 13, 2020
Satyanarayan Vrat Tuesday, October 13, 2020
Sharad Purnima Tuesday, October 13, 2020
Balmiki Jayanti, Purnima Tuesday, October 13, 2020
Shri Ganesh Chaturthi Saturday, October 17, 2020
Karwa Chauth Saturday, October 17, 2020
Kartik Sankranti Saturday, October 17, 2020
Ahoi Ashtami Tuesday, October 20, 2020
Rama Ekadashi Saturday, October 24, 2020
Pardosh Vrat, Dhan Teras Sunday, October 25, 2020
Narak Chaturdashi Monday, October 26, 2020
Hanuman Jayanti Monday, October 26, 2020
Amavasya Tuesday, October 27, 2020
Deepawali, Mahalaxmi Puja Tuesday, October 27, 2020
Govardan Puja, Annakoot Wednesday, October 28, 2020
Bhai Dooj Thursday, October 29, 2020
NovemberDates Top ↑
Annkoot Celebration at Ram Dham Temple Tuesday, November 03, 2020
Gopaashtami Wednesday, November 04, 2020
Panchak Start Thursday, November 05, 2020
Hari Prabodhini Ekadashi Saturday, November 07, 2020
Tulsi Vivah Sunday, November 08, 2020
Pardosh, Panchak End Monday, November 09, 2020
Vaikunth Chaturdashi Tuesday, November 10, 2020
Satyanarayan Vrat, Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Shri Guru Nanak Jayanti, Purnima Thursday, November 12, 2020
Shri Ganesh Chaturthi Vrat Sunday, November 15, 2020
Margsheersh Sankranti Monday, November 16, 2020
Utpanna Ekadashi Sunday, November 22, 2020
Pradosh Vrat Monday, November 23, 2020
Shri Bala Ji Jayanti Thursday, November 26, 2020
Amavasya Thursday, November 26, 2020
DecemberDates Top ↑
Champa Shashthi Tuesday, December 01, 2020
Panchak Start Wednesday, December 02, 2020
Mitra Saptami Thursday, December 03, 2020
Mokshada Ekadashi Monday, December 07, 2020
Gita Jayanti Monday, December 07, 2020
Panchak End Monday, December 07, 2020
Pradosh Vrat Wednesday, December 09, 2020
Purnima Friday, December 11, 2020
Dattatreya Jayanti Friday, December 11, 2020
Satya Narayan Vrat Friday, December 11, 2020
Shri Ganesh Chaturthi Tuesday, December 15, 2020
Paush Sankranti Wednesday, December 16, 2020
Safala Ekadashi Tuesday, December 22, 2020
Pradosh Vrat Wednesday, December 23, 2020
Amavasya Friday, December 25, 2020